Champions & Top Contenders Take Over PBC Social Media Platforms Next Week

PBC

Press Release

Premier Boxing Champions has put together another lineup of champions and top contenders set to appear on PBC social media platforms next week to engage with fans and give updates on how they’re managing social distancing.


WBC Super Bantamweight World Champion Rey Vargas appears on “Time Out With Ray Flores” live on the PBC Instagram page this Monday, June 1 at 3 p.m. ET/12 p.m. PT.

9333ea0b-ee8a-4ea4-b4df-8e6d733421dd

Super welterweight contender and U.S. Olympian Terrell Gausha and middleweight contender Sergey Derevyanchenko will appear on the PBC Podcast with hosts Kenneth Bouhairie and Michael Rosenthal. The Podcast will be available on Wednesday, June 3 on the PBC website, iTunes, Spotify, Soundcloud, Stitcher, Spreaker and other outlets.

c1ea5498-eb45-4132-96ed-aa39f5566a41

Former world champion Sergey Lipinets will appear in the “At Home With…” series, hanging out live on the PBC Facebook page on Wednesday, June 3 at 4 p.m. ET/1 p.m. PT.

0f239545-6700-477a-b45f-8b82a6fe0d87

Plus, top welterweight Jamal James will also appear on “At Home With…” live on the PBC Facebook page on Friday, June 5 at 4 p.m. ET/1 p.m. PT.

cd2364f4-596b-4e71-9b00-1011b48bbf5e

Hard-hitting veteran Alfredo Angulo will appear on “Going The Distance” on the PBC YouTube page on Thursday, June 4. Angulo will break down his all-action battle against Peter Quillin at 4 p.m. ET/1 p.m. PT.

266ff588-2f5d-4008-892d-1a6483fc7d5e

In addition, “PBC Replay” will feature a replay of the full PPV card for Manny Pacquiao vs. Keith Thurman event, on the PBC YouTube page on Saturday, June 6 at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT.

5db1f85e-2ab7-4a43-8007-e56a5ddb51f3

Chris Robinson can be reached at CRobinson@hustleboss.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>